Hillross Adviser Awards 2009


Hillross has recognised a number of its top advisers and advisory firms in announcing the winners of its 2009 Hillross Awards Program.

The annual awards, which focus on the delivery of outstanding financial advice and service, are open to the 330 financial advisers across the Hillross network and its more than 120 advisory firms.

This winers for 2009 are:

2009 Hillross Adviser of the Year: Peter Nonnenmacher (Macarthur Financial Planning, NSW)

Hillross Advisory Firm of the Year: Moriarty Financial Services (Vic)

Hillross Service to the Community Award: John D’Alessandri (Socius Wealth Management, NSW)

Hillross Business Ambassador Award: Jennfier Leslie (Farrow Wyatt Financial Services, NSW)

Hillross Professional Excellence Award: David Kennedy (Pacific Advisory, NSW)

In accepting his award as 2009 Hillross Adviser of the Year, Mr Nonnenmacher said “I feel very privileged to have received this award. I am very passionate about guiding clients through their financial lives however this is very much a team effort for all at Macarthur Financial Planning.”

“We have all worked hard to provide superior financial advice during these volatile times,” added Mr Nonnenmacher.

Each of the awards is determined by an expert panel of industry representatives, including the Financial Planning Association and Deloitte Actuaries & Consultants.